Skip to Page Content

Officers

    President / Membership & Communication Director

    Armen Arisian                                                                                            AArisian@hotmail.com

    Vice President / Professional Development & Training Director

    Roxanne Ugbinada                                                                  roxanne@commercialsewing.com

    Vice President / Treasurer

    Tammy Bellino                                                                                             tbellino@dymax.com

    At Large Board Members

    Tracey O'Connell                                                                     toconnell@supremeindustries.com 

    Christine Goodall                                                                     cgoodall@hubbell.com    

    Past - President

    Sharon Caggiano                                                                          SCaggiano@thomastonsb.com

    Volunteer Opportunites Available